Membership of Court

For information on the careers and backgrounds of the governors of the University Court just click on the names below.

Lay Governors

Ex Officio

Staff Governors

  • Dr Douglas Chalmers (Academic Staff Governor)
  • Dr Morag Ferguson (Senate Representative)
  • Ellen Gibson (Support Staff Trade Union Court Member)
  • David Halliday (Professional and Support Staff Governor)
  • Nick McKerrell (Academic Trade Union Court Member)

Further information

If you have any questions or would like any further details please contact us.