Administrator

 

Calum Nielsen

LDC_HLS@gcu.ac.uk

 Main contact Calum 2016

Academic Development Tutors

 

Dr Jane McKay

Jane.McKay@gcu.ac.uk

   Jane 2016 cropped
 

Deborah O’Neill

Deborah.Oneill@gcu.ac.uk

   Debs 2016‌‌
 

Lori Stevenson

Lori.Stevenson@gcu.ac.uk

   Lori
 

Dickson Telfer

Dickson.Telfer@gcu.ac.uk

   Dickson Telfer
 

Kim Williams

Kim.Williams@gcu.ac.uk 

   Kim Williams
 

Dr Lina Petrakieva

Lina.Petrakieva@gcu.ac.uk

ICT Skills and Digital Literacy specialist

   Lina

Director

 

Dr Fiona Kennedy

Fiona.Kennedy2@gcu.ac.uk

   ‌‌Fiona