Our First Responder Team have been trained in supporting and advising survivors of gender based and sexual violence. You can contact any of the First Responders using the details below. Information will be treated as confidential, unless there is a serious risk of harm to yourself or others. You can email, phone or visit the First Responders anytime. 



164 x 164Adrian Lui
E: A.Lui@gcu.ac.uk
People Services WH 1st Floor
0141 273 1356

 

 

 

220 x 220Jackie Main
E: Jackie.Main@gcu.ac.uk 
B124
0141 273 1790

 

 

 

 

 

199 x 199Caroline Miller
E: Caroline.Miller@gcu.ac.uk
NH117
0141 273 1613

 

 

 

 

katy proctorKaty Proctor
E: Katy. Proctor@gcu.ac.uk
W504a
0141 331 8119

 

 

 

221 x 220Avril Williams
E: A.Williams@gcu.ac.uk
Skype Room 2
Campus Life
0141 331 8082

 

 

 

 

 

 

meg macdonaldMeg MacDonald
E: Meg.MacDonald@gcu.ac.uk
NH118
0141 331 8687

 

 

 

 

 

 

karen lorimerKaren Lorimer 
E: Karen.Lorimer@gcu.ac.uk
M403
0141 331 8860

 

 

 

 

 

 

ruth lightbodyRuth Lightbody
E: Ruth.Lightbody@gcu.ac.uk
W513
0141 331 8797

 

 

 

 

 

 

melanie armstrongMelanie Armstrong
E: M.armstrong@gcu.ac.uk
People Services WH 1st Floor
0141 273 1353

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

pete yettonPeter Yetton
E: Peter.Yetton@gcu.ac.uk 
VISA Department, Campus Life
0141 273 1026

 

 

 

 

 

 


smhws-lesleyLesley McMillan‌‌                                                                                                                    
E: Lesley.McMillan@gcu.ac.uk
W313A
0141 331 8284‌‌

 

 

 

 

 

 

smhws-maraMara Dougall                                                                                                                                                                                                ‌
E: mara.dougall@gcu.ac.uk 
NH113
0141 331 8805

 

 

 

 

 

 

smhws-kateKate Thomson                                                                                                                                                                                                    ‌
E: kate.thomson@gcu.ac.uk
W810
0141 273 1119

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Brown                                                                                                                                                                                              smhws-frank
E:f.brown@gcu.ac.uk
Skype Room 3
0141 273 1268