Saving your work

It's important to save your work regularly and to a safe location; eg your H: drive or a USB Pen drive.

All PCs in the University are configured to delete all user data after each system restart. You must not save your files to any local folder on the PCs.

Use the menu links to the left to find more information on saving your work.