Internal Management Group

The Internal Management Group (IMG) meet monthly to ensure overall project co-ordination,  research governance, ethics, integration, reporting the MRC, timely completion of objectives and risk analysis of non-completion.

The IMG consist of:

  • Professor Dawn Skelton (Chair)
  • Mr Geoff Der
  • Professor Ian Deary
  • Professor Nanette Mutrie
  • Professor Malcolm Granat
  • Dr Gillian Mead
  • Professor John Starr
  • Dr Carolyn Greig
  • Professor Sally Wyke
  • Dr Seb Chastin
  • Dr Catharine Gale
  • Dr Cindy Gray
  • Dr Claire Fitzsimons
  • Dr Philippa Dall