Expert Advisory Group

The Expert Advisory Group (EAG) is made up of four international experts in sedentary behaviour, physical activity and health outcomes and behaviour change. They meet at the start of the project and then annually to provide external scrutiny of the research.
The EAG consists of:

  • Professor Neville Owen
  • Dr Paul Gardiner
  • Dr James Sallis
  • Professor I-Min Lee