• Contact Information
 
 

Contact Information

Position                                            Email

Head of Governance                         Deborah.Donnet@gcu.ac.uk

Assistant Head of Governance          Hazel.Lauder@gcu.ac.uk

Information Compliance Officer         Post vacant                                     

Governance Officer                            Louise.Clark@gcu.ac.uk

Governance Officer                            P.Woods@gcu.ac.uk

Governance Administrator                 L.McGinley@gcu.ac.uk

Legal & Compliance Administrator     Beverley.Dixon@gcu.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant                    Katie.Malone@gcu.ac.uk

Clerical Assistant                               L.E.Reid@gcu.ac.uk

 

Operations                                       Email

Complaints                                        complaints@gcu.ac.uk

Student Conduct                               sdc@gcu.ac.uk

Senate & Standing Committees        senate&committees@gcu.ac.uk

Court & Standing Committees           court&committees@gcu.ac.uk

Freedom of Information                     foi@gcu.ac.uk

Data Protection                                 dataprotection@gcu.ac.uk

Records Management                        recordsmanagement@gcu.ac.uk